Released in 1994, this CD features 12 original songs as well as a unique version of "Someone To Watch over Me" and "Bye Bye Blackbird." This is Robin's most pop sounding album with a full production including horns and winds, and features many of NY's finest musicians: Tony Conniff, Robbie Kondor, Michael Wolff, Drew Zingg, Frank Vilardi,Warren Odze, Ronnie Lawson, Lou Cortelezzi, Bob Malach and others. Available through Windy Records in the USA and Brambus records for territories outside the US.

Song Listing (All songs by Robin Greenstein unless otherwise noted):

1. New York Blues
2. Me and My Daydreams
3. Searching
4. He Always Liked the Ladies (Hommage a Degas)
5. Slow Burn
6. Catch You If I Can
7. The Magic of Paris
8. When You Leave Amsterdam
9. Living Your Life Alone
10. Someone To Watch Over Me (George and Ira Gershwin)
11. Remember
12. Can't Help Thinking About You
13. A Long Ride
14. Bye Bye Blackbird (Mort Dixon and Ray Henderson)